Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Stay

Feb 18, 2019 by Carolyn Paguay

Thank you so much for allowing this visit. I would like to start by saying the hotel is beautiful, the area at night is so quiet I had a good rest , the jacuzzi in the room where beautiful, the breakfast was amazing it was my first time ever making my own waffles really exciting experience, great opinions for food delivery, Definitely will come again


Aug 25, 2018 by Susan Scialpi

I stayed last year things seemed fine. This year in the Jacuzzi room the speakers were shot couldn't hear it. The coffee maker plug wouldn't reach the outlet had to set it on books to make it reach. King sized sheet did not fit bed anytime you sat on bed sheet would come off. Air conditioner was very dusty. Carpet really needs to be removed its old & stained. Breakfast area counter was dirty.


A fine hotel

May 27, 2016 by Judith/John Mannix/Koot

This was listed as a budget hotel but my husband and I thought it was better than that.
My 93 year old mother lives in Manhasset so each time we visit we stay at the Anchor Inn.
We had tried the Adria and the Andrew; the Adria didn't have parking when we arrived late and the
Andrew had a club - the music kept us awake past 2 AM.

Stayed May 2016, traveled with family


friendly staff place was clean

May 27, 2016 by Hemant Singh

friendly staff place was clean

Response: Thank you very much for staying with us. We hope you come to visit us again soon.


Great Visit

Sep 09, 2015 by Haywood Moore

Reservation Process: 5 ====================
Check In Process: 5/5 ====================
Amenities: 4/5 ================
Room Condition: 5/5 ====================
Staff Courtesy: 5/5 ====================
Overall Rating: 5/5 ====================


Sep 09, 2015 by Scot Thompson

Staff was very helpfull. Guest laundry would be a plus. We will stay at this property again.


Frequent visitors

Jun 26, 2015 by Queen Carson

We always stay there wherever we are in town. The rooms are always clean, plus the price is reasonable.


Friendly service

Jun 26, 2015 by Rose Cavalluzzo

We had to go to a funeral and so our reservation was made on the day we needed to travel. There was a snowstorm going on and the man who took our reservation was friendly and understanding.


Jun 26, 2015 by George Muller

to the gentleman at the reception desk in the afternoon of 4/25 if you go to Nova Scotia you have got to eat Lobster. It was very enjoyable to chat with you.


We would definitely return.

Jun 26, 2015 by Judith Mendelson

We stayed in a king kitchenette for 3 nights (room 3). We asked for no maid service on Saturday, and were so grateful to receive abundant extras of everything we needed in the bathroom on Friday. Thank you.yhI would like to make a couple of observations: the overhead kitchen light had a terrible buzz, so we chose not to use it. Also, the sofa & desk chair could stand to be replaced, as they have burn holes and tears. It would also be nice to have a table that seats more than 2, even with fold up sides, since the room holds 3-4. This was our second stay in your hotel, and we would definitely return.


Anchor Inn , USA 4.5 5.0 15 15 Thank you so much for allowing this visit. I would like to start by saying the hotel is beautiful, the area at night is so quiet I had a good rest , the jacuzzi in the room where b
Page:
12